Upcoming Events

the experience tour

Upcoming dates

RISE Virtual Masterclasses

June 6th @ 2pm ET

Hip Hop Masterclass with Casie “Tynee” Goshow

Join us for 75 minutes of class, all ages and levels welcome. Only $10, with a portion of proceeds going to the Actors Fund.

June 17th @ 5pm ET

Ballet Masterclass with Daniel Catanach

Join us for 75 minutes of class, all ages and levels welcome. Only $10, with a portion of proceeds going to the Actors Fund.

More information

RISE Virtual Masterclass
June 6th, 2020 @ 2pm ET/11am PT

Hip Hop with Casie “Tynee” goshow

virtual : Zoom

RISE Virtual Masterclass
June 17th, 2020 @ 5pm ET/2pm PT

ballet with daniel catanach

virtual : Zoom

stay up to date on new events, early bird discounts, and more!